Tamaño: 79 Mb
Servidor: MediaFire
Subido por: Zona Japonesa


01. Afro Theme (featuring RZA)
02. Afro Intro
03. Certified Samurai (featuring Talib Kweli, Lil Free & Suga Bang Bang)
04. Just A Lil Dude (Who Dat Ovah There) (featuring Q-Tip & Free Murder)
05. Afro’s Father Fight
06. Oh (featuring Stone Mecca)
07. The Walk (featuring Stone Mecca)
08. Bazooka Fight Pt. I
09. Who Tha Man (featuring The Reverend William Burk)
10. Ninjaman
11. Cameo Afro (featuring Big Daddy Kane, GZA & Suga Bang Bang)
12. Tears Of A Samurai
13. Take Sword Pt. I (featuring Beretta 9 & RZA)
14. The Empty 7 Theme
15. Baby (featuring Maurice)
16. Take Sword Pt. II (featuring 60 Second Assassin & True Master)
17. Bazooka Fight Pt. II
18. Fury In My Eyes (Revenge) (featuring RZA & Thea)
19. Afro Samurai Theme (First Movement)
20. Afro Samurai Theme (Second Movement)
21. Insomnia (featuring Bobby Digital & Jay Love)
22. So Fly (featuring Bobby Digital & Division)
23. We All We Got (featuring Bobby Digital & Black Knights)
24. Glorious Day (featuring Bobby Digital & Dexter Wiggles)
25. Series Outro

edit post

0 Comentarios de "Rza Afro Samurai - OST"

  • Publicar un comentario

    Deja tu comentario de lo que piensas de esta publicación ^^ Se te agradece!

    Related Posts with Thumbnails